Straight From The Desk (2001)


Released: 2001 (Internet only release)

Live At Ilford Odeon December 23rd 1978

  1. Wake up And Make Love With Me (Dury/Jankel)
  2. I’m Partial To Your Abracadabra (Dury/Jankel)
  3. Upminster Kid (Dury/Hardy)
  4. Clevor Trever (Dury/Jankel)
  5. This Is What We Find (Dury/Gallagher)
  6. You’re More Than Fair (Dury/Hardy)
  7. Blackmail Man (Dury/Nugent)
  8. Billericay Dickie (Dury/Nugent)
  9. Hit Me With Your Rhythm Stick (Dury/Jankel)
  10. There Ain’t Half Been Some Clever Bastards (Dury/Hardy)
  11. Plaistow Patricia (Dury/Nugent)
  12. I Made Mary Cry (Dury/Hardy)
  13. What A Waste (Dury/Gallagher/Turnbull/Watt-Roy/Charles/Melvin)
  14. My Old Man (Dury/Nugent)
  15. Sex And Drugs And Rock And Roll (Dury/Jankel)