Straight From the Desk 2 – Digital Download



The follow up to the 1978 live album, ‘Straight from the Desk’ – Now available as a Digital Download.

Originally recorded straight from the desk on to cassette at Patti Pavilion, Swansea on March 23rd 2002.

1 Reasons To Be Cheerful Part III
2 Feel The Funk
3 I Believe
4 The Ballad Of The Sulphate Strangler
5 One Love
6 Clevor Trever
7 Blockheads
8 You’re More Than Fair
9 What A Waste
10 Books And Water
11 Sweet Gene Vincent
12 Hit Me With Your Rhythm Stick


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Straight From the Desk 2 – Digital Download”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.