Same Song Different Mix

Click HERE to Download the album!

1. Look the Other Way (Nucleus Remix)
2. Boys Will Be Boys (Crispin Payne Remix)
3. Undercover (Luc Valvona remix)
4. Express Yourself (Chas Bronz Remix)
5. Are You One of Those People – (Catty-Blent-Solo Mix)
6. Confused (Lisbon Kid Remix)
7. Frightened Man (DJ Reck Remix)
8. Sorry I Apologise (DB Cohen & Vibe Machine Remix)
9. Whats the Deal Mama – (Jack Slack Remix)
10. Tommy Gunn (My Second Head Remix)

Please enjoy your FREE download of ‘Same Song Different Mix’ and thank you again for subscribing to the mailing list!

To access the mp3’s, just open the zip file!

Oi! Oi!