New Album – ‘Beyond the Call of Dury’

The new album is complete and will be out in mid-November!

It’s sounding great and will have the following tracklist:

  1.  268
  2.  Hillbilly Chopper
  3.  Hook, Line and Sinker
  4.  Hold Up
  5.  Fact or Fiction
  6.  Head Above Water
  7.  Don’t Put It Off ‘Til Tomorrow
  8.  Tear It Up
  9.  That’s Why I’m Blue
  10.  Will O’ The Wisp


4 thoughts on “New Album – ‘Beyond the Call of Dury’”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.